Newsletter: CLICK HERE to sign up to receive our quarterly newsletter, as well as information about upcoming events.






Fund Administrators: You may contact the fund administrators at the above email address, or directly, as listed below:

Advisory Board Members:

  • Mark & Debbie Belew

  • Dave & Amy Collins

  • Joel & Kerrie Karsten

  • Bob Beumer

  • Gayle Darby

  • Danni DeSchryver

  • Scott Engelbrecht

  • Ed Griesedieck

  • Connie Hoffman

  • Cheri Kaempfe

  • Molly Rejent

  • Annette Russ

  • Pam Shocklee

© 2016 by Stacie Lee Belew Scholarship Fund. Proudly created with